All nationalities and cultures are welcome!

English as a Second Language Classes are available for people from all cultures and nationalities who would like to improve their English skills in a friendly and relaxed environment. We have many different Asian language and European language background speakers join our classes.

Enrol at the beginning of any class. Child minding is available and there is a car park on the church grounds.

Where

Christ Church St Ives, corner Cowan Rd and Mona Vale Rd in St Ives

Cost

A donation of $3 per sessions is requested towards the cost of morning tea and lesson materials

When

Monday mornings during school term, 10am – 12 noon

Term Dates for 2017 & 2018

Term 4 2017: Classes begin on Monday 9 October and finish on Monday 4 December
Term 1 2018: Classes begin on Monday 29 January and finish on Monday 9 April (No class on public holiday Monday 2 April)
Term 2 2018: Classes begin on Monday 30 April and finish on Monday 2 July (No class on public holiday Monday 11 June)
Term 3 2018: Classes begin on Monday 23 or 30 July (TBC) and finish on Monday 24 September
Term 3 2018: Classes begin on Monday 15 October and finish on Monday 3 or 10 December (TBC)

Contact: Church Office – 9488 9855